Insurance Claim Contacts

Automobile/Motorcycle/RV/Boat
Foremost Insurance Group: 888-888-0080 http://www.foremost.com/

Infinity Insurance Company: 877-953-2337 https://www.infinityauto.com

Mapfre Insurance Group Florida: 888-962-7373 https://www.mapfreflorida.com/

Mercury Insurance Group: 800-987-6000 https://www.mercuryinsurance.com/

Progressive: 877-776-2436 https://www.progressive.com/online-customer-service/

Safeco Insurance A Liberty Mutual Company: 800-332-3226 https://www.safeco.com/

Travelers Insurance Company: 877-872-8737 https://www.travelers.com/

Victoria Insurance: 877-877-7907 https://www.victoriainsurance.com/Index.do


Home/Flood
American Integrity Insurance Company: 888-359-5515 https://aiicfl.com/

American Traditions/ Modern USA Insurance Company: 866-561-3433 https://www.jergermga.com/

Capitol Preferred Insurance Company: 800-734-4749 https://www.capitol-preferred.com/

Citizens Property Insurance Corporation: 888-685-1555 https://www.citizensfla.com/

Edison Insurance Company: 866-568-8922 http://www.edisoninsurance.com/

Elements Property Insurance Company / Avatar Insurance Company: 877-233-3237 http://www.avatarins.com/

Cypress Property & Casualty Insurance: 877-235-2509 http://www.cypressig.com/

Federated National/Monarch National Insurance Company: 800-784-1793 http://www.fednat.com/

Florida Family Insurance: 888-850-4663 https://www.floridafamily.com/

Florida Family Flood Insurance: 800-410-0048 https://www.floridafamily.com/home-insurance/flood

Florida Peninsula Insurance Company: 877-229-2244 https://www.floridapeninsula.com/

Florida Specialty Insurance Company: 866-554-5896  http://floridaspecialty.com/
 
Gulfstream Property & Casualty Insurance Company: 866-485-3004 https://gspcic.com/

Gulfstream Flood Insurance Company: 877-772-6149 https://www.gspcic.com/flood-insurance/

Heritage Property & Casualty Insurance Company: 855-620-9978 https://www.heritagepci.com/


Olympus Insurance Company: 800-711-9386 http://www.olympusinsurance.com/

Safeway Insurance Company: 352-333-0160 https://www.mysafeway.com/default.aspx?Lang=EN

Security First Insurance Company 877-333-9992 http://www.securityfirstflorida.com/

Southern Fidelity Insurance Company: 800-734-4749 https://www.southernfidelityins.com/

Southern Oak Insurance Company: 877.900.3971 https://southernoak.com/

St Johns Insurance Company: 800-748-2030 http://www.stjohnsinsurance.com/

Universal Property & Casualty Insurance Company: 954-958-1200 https://universalproperty.com/


Umbrella
Hudson Insurance Group 866-546-3981   http://www.hudsoninsgroup.com/products-personal-umbrella.htm

Mapfre Insurance Company: 800-222-2114 https://www.mapfreinsurance.com/b2cwebapp/mic/umbrella

Progressive Insurance Company: 877-776-2436 https://www.progressive.com/umbrella-insurance/umbrella/

Safeco Insurance A Liberty Mutual Company: 800-332-3226 https://www.safeco.com/products/umbrella-insurance

Travelers Insurance Company: 877-872-8737 https://www.travelers.com/car-insurance/coverage/umbrella

Return to Content Pages

 

facebook
 
Free Home Insurance
 
LocationContact Us